The Greatest Guide To empire today review

The carpet nevertheless will not be accomplished. The installers came out late from the working day they were being scheduled and arrived with the wrong carpet and never plenty of of it. We experienced to own intensive conversations with Lots of individuals from Empire to get the proper carpet and another installation date.

We eventually acquired a keep of somebody with the Place of work following demanding customer care to not hold up on us once again and the person connected they might just mail someone else out for another in House estimate. The organization now experienced our space measurements, what style and flooring we required, why would we want One more person to return to our property? Well we agreed and waited right until November 28 for another in Home estimate and naturally the representative was a no call and no clearly show. I termed customer service three times after the reprenever shpwed and so they advised me just to reschedule for one more day since the consultant did not exhibit… I had to consider off function, costing dollars, for them not to contact or clearly show and question I just make One more appointment? We’ve been relaxed up so far but this drew the line, we keep getting lied to and just want our money back.

I contacted the supervisor, Stephanie with my issues. She stated that Emire would replace the padding but I would have to pay for installation which might be over $400.00. I by now had quality padding And that i wouldn’t really need to endure more cost If the gross sales rep took time to elucidate.

We’re glad to hear you have been contacted. We’ll proceed to abide by up with you until eventually your installation is finished.

Save the response from the Customer support Division apologizing. It means very little. Your term is worthless. Your organization’s values and ethics are pathetic. In the event you genuinely cared you’d submit a contact number and e mail address for that Management of this business. However you don’t. That claims a good deal.

Your instillation coordinator Marie includes CS Kim to examine The task. Ensuring that to remind Kim and Marie that some of the challenges are settled due to the fact I had fix the ground together with other difficulties just before building again. On top of that, the household furniture was rearranged due to the fact we have been planning for your substitution. The household furniture was partially sitting down in addition to particular parts of the floor that were of best problem. I used to be unable to transfer the reliable oak piece of furnishings eighty×ninety inches in size by myself to show the full extent of your bad installation. Marie and Kim ought to have been in the position to see and knowledge The difficulty. I also reiterated to equally of them that given that I used to be accepted for a full substitute, I didn’t worry myself with normally masking the flooring with fall apparel. I'm very involved.

I confirmed what was being dedicated to with Trevor just before he left my residence, and when Kim identified as me to produce the preparations for the complete alternative I confirmed the perform to get performed and also the timeframe to agenda the work (within a person-12 months).

I known as customer care many occasions around a course of months. CS despatched the original installer (Miguel) to come back out to my house with glue to glue the boards back together.

As I've mentioned on my voice information to you, This is certainly our property and website we want to come to feel respected and valued within our house.  The easy factor as replacing carpet need to greatly enhance an individual’s convenience and pleasure inside their residence.

We’re sorry to listen to that your ground is looking for repair, and we’d prefer to further assist you. You should e mail your worries in addition to you buy facts to customersupport@ empire-today.com. We stay up for hearing from you.

The transitions from some rooms had been off by ½ to one inch in top, transitions accomplished badly as well as the molding, quarter-round was measured, Lower and put in improperly.

They put in the carpet and now I are receiving the run all-around for your receipt with the transaction. I have talked to administration in the Belleville Place of work they usually merely lied to me. Now I haven't any receipt I've paid for that carpet installation and I am able to’t get my funds reimbursed to me….. I don’t understand how they remain in business.

August 10, 2017 at 6:31 pm We experienced carpet and laminate put in and as the former comment mentioned the revenue employees was fantastic. The carpet men ended up good…our challenge would be the laminate. They sent two younger guys who finally bought to my property all-around 9am. Used most the day on their own phones, still left numerous instances on “breaks”. My husband didn’t complain in any respect, I get house at 6:30pm to feed them evening meal wondering they happen to be challenging at do the job all day long. At 7pm they tell us It's going to be 2 far more several hours. We agreed to obtain it finished due to the fact carpet was coming the subsequent early morning and all my dining home furniture was in my lounge. fifteen mins. later they inform us they changed their minds and they will arrive early the following day to become carried out ahead of carpet. They were nonetheless there immediately after five:30pm the empire today carpet and flooring following day!!! WTF!! 22 hours and they weren’t performed?? We wound up needing to go my lounge household furniture back again ourselves.

She is the best!!. There really should. be additional like her in your company. I just desired to put in a great phrase for Melissa Kagan for all her assistance and excellent get the job done and brief responses she has given me!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *